Anschrift

BitMit GmbH
Zschopauer Str. 105
09126 Chemnitz

Kontaktdaten

Telefon: 0371 3541807
Telefax: 0371 3556255
info@bitmit.de

Tom Pfeiffer
pfeiffer@bitmit.de

Geschäftsführung
Wartungsverträge
Finanzierung/Leasing
Telefonanlagen
Lexware

Jens Fuhrmann
fuhrmann@bitmit.de

Consulting
Projektplanung und -leitung
Kundenbetreuung
 
 

Denis Brunner
brunner@bitmit.de

Kundenbetreuung
Beratung
Technik
 
 

Tobias Fahsel
fahsel@bitmit.de

Kundenbetreuung
Beratung
Technik
Telefonanlagen
 

André Pataki
pataki@bitmit.de

Kundenbetreuung
Beratung
Technik
 
 

Benjamin Mattern
mattern@bitmit.de

Kundenbetreuung
Beratung
Technik
Telefonanlagen
 

Toni Richter
richter@bitmit.de

Kundenbetreuung
Beratung
Technik
 
 

Dirk Scheller
scheller@bitmit.de

Kundenbetreuung
Server-Technik
Microsoft-Server-Lösungen
Firewall-Lösungen
 

Stefan Fritzsch
fritzsch@bitmit.de

Kundenbetreuung
Beratung
Technik
 
 

Matthias Groschwald
groschwald@bitmit.de

Kundenbetreuung
telefonische Beratung
 
 
 

Kathrin Drechsel
buchhaltung@bitmit.de

Buchhaltung